We all work together to enhance your healthcare in every way possible.

Our team is made up of a range of experienced and respected professionals. They include GPs and Nurses, along with Allied Health Professionals such as Health Visitors, Midwives and Councellors. Our clinical team is backed up by a full compliment of administrative staff.

Meet the Clinical Team

Dr Deborah Atkinson MBBS MRCGP DCH
General Practitioner
GMC number: 3540271

Dr Rizwanul Haq MBChB MRCGP
General Practitioner
GMC Number: 4606149
Languages Spoken: Urdu, Punjabi

Dr Adele Coverdale MBChB
General Practitioner

Dr Leah Carden BMBCh
General Practitioner
GMC Number: 7490383

Dr Esther Ajakaiye
GP Registrar


Mrs Claire O’Donnell
Advanced Nurse Practitioner
Special Interests: Respiratory Disease, Women’s Health especially menopause and sexual health/contraception.

Wednesday 10am – 6pm
Thursday 8am – 4pm

Health Care Assistant

Miss Callie Williams
GP/Healthcare Assistant

Monday 8am – 4pm
Tuesday 8am-4pm
Thursday 8am – 4pm
Friday 8am – 1pm

Mrs Debbie Finegan
Healthcare Assistant

Monday 7.30am – 4.30pm
Thursday 12.00 – 4.00pm
Friday 7.30am – 4.00pm

Practice Pharmacists

Shanilla Asghar
Zeeshan Kauser
Thaisa Laroiya-Mccarron
Natasha Spires


Fiona Greaves
Wednesday 8.00am – 11.00am

Social Prescriber

Josh Masih
Tuesday 9.00am – 12.30pm


Wednesday 9.00am – 2.00pm

Substance Misuse councillor

Julia Adams

Friday 10.00am – 6.00pm

Management Team

Mrs Diane Morgan
Practice Manager

Monday 7am – 5pm
Tuesday 7am – 5pm
Wednesday 7am – 5pm

Mrs Lisa Wood
Assistant Manager

Monday 9.30am – 2pm
Tuesday 7am – 2pm
Wednesday 7am – 2pm
Thursday 7am – 2pm
Friday 7am – 1.30pm

Administration Team

Mrs Tracy Stanton

Monday 7am – 4pm
Tuesday 7am – 4pm
Wednesday 7am – 1pm
Thursday 7am – 4pm
Friday 7am – 1pm

Miss Alicia Atkins
Care Co-ordinator

Monday to Friday 8.00am – 4.00pm

Reception Team

Mrs Katherine Welbourn
Reception Supervisor

Ms Sheila Jacques
Reception Team Member

Miss Carolyn McMeekan
Reception Team Member

Mrs Margaret Cox
Reception Team Member

Miss Rozia Akhtar
Reception Team Member

Miss Ella Kinrade
Reception Team Member

Mrs Sandra Kinrade
Medical Administrator