Back to News

Christmas Opening Times Posted on 19 Dec 2018

Monday 24 December 2018  8am - 1pm

Tuesday 25 December 2018 Closed

Wednesday 26 December 2018 Closed

Thursday 27 December 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 28 December 8am - 6.30pm

Saturday 29 December and Sunday 30 December Closed

Monday 31 December 2018 8am - 1pm

Tuesday 1 January 2019 Closed

Wednesday 2 January 2019 8am - 1pm

Thursday 3 January 2019 8am - 6.30pm

Friday 4 January 2019 8am - 6.30pm

Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Kings Pharmacy & Opticians
2 Reaview Drive, Pershore Road, Birmingham, B29 7NT
  • Telephone 0121 472 0187 (in and out of hours)
Website supplied by Oldroyd Publishing Group
Your Neighbourhood Professionals. Just a Click Away! Kings Pharmacy & Opticians
Back to top